Council Board

Mailing address: NEISD Council of PTAs, 8961 Tesoro Drive, SAT 78217

Pony Address: Council of PTAs, RAMEC, 6th Floor

President Audra Frigon president@necouncilpta.com


1st VP (Founders' Day/Aide) Debbie Weissmuller 1stVP@necouncilpta.com


2nd VP (Communications) Kate Patterson 2ndVP@necouncilpta.com


3rd VP (Programs/Calendar) Sarah Wilson 3rdVP@necouncilpta.com


4th VP (Ways & Means/Financial Training) Brenda Spradling 4thVP@necouncilpta.com


Secretary Kristi Gilbert secretary@necouncilpta.com


Treasurer Deanna Mazzocco treasurer@necouncilpta.com


Parliamentarian Trey Meador parliamentarian@necouncilpta.com


Advocacy Jennifer Easley advocacy@necouncilpta.com


Arts in Education Open artsined@necouncilpta.com


Blossom Scholarship Angie Ogawa scholarship@necouncilpta.com


Clothes Closet Rhonda Matson clothescloset@necouncilpta.com


Community Partnerships Jasmine Gonzales CommunityPartnerships@necouncilpta.com


Corresponding/Appreciation Sarah Warren appreciation@necouncilpta.com


Healthy Lifestyles Melinda Cox healthylifestyles@necouncilpta.com


Historian Mary Ramos historian@necouncilpta.com


Hospitality Kelly Lepeska hospitality@necouncilpta.com


Intl Student Exchange Breakfast Rachel Brodine ise@necouncilpta.com


Life Member Lucia Reyna lifemember@necouncilpta.com


Lunchroom Open lunchroom@necouncilpta.com


Membership Jennifer Taylor membership@necouncilpta.com


Mentor Sara Patterson mentors@necouncilpta.com


Training Leigh Henry training@necouncilpta.com


Used Book Sale Katie Brown booksale@necouncilpta.com


Webmaster Judy Sanders webmaster@necouncilpta.com


FAQs