COUNCIL BOARD

Mailing address: NEISD Council of PTAs, 8961 Tesoro Drive, SAT 78217

Pony Address: Council of PTAs, RAMEC, 6th Floor

President Debbie Weissmuller For more information


1st VP (Founders' Day/Aide) Brenda Spradling For more information


2nd VP (Communications) Sara Patterson 2ndVP@necouncilpta.com


3rd VP (Programs/Calendar) Judy Sanders 3rdVP@necouncilpta.com


4th VP (Ways & Means/Financial Training) Sarah Wilson 4thVP@necouncilpta.com


Secretary Tracy Christian secretary@necouncilpta.com


Treasurer Jennifer Taylor treasurer@necouncilpta.com


Parliamentarian Audra Frigon parliamentarian@necouncilpta.com


Advocacy Melinda Cox advocacy@necouncilpta.com


Arts in Education Kate Patterson artsined@necouncilpta.com


Blossom Scholarship Angie Ogawa scholarship@necouncilpta.com


Clothes Closet Rhonda Matson clothescloset@necouncilpta.com


Community Partnerships Lucia Reyna CommunityPartnerships@necouncilpta.com


Corresponding/Appreciation Kerry Jonietz appreciation@necouncilpta.com


Healthy Lifestyles Jennifer Easley healthylifestyles@necouncilpta.com


Hospitality Jasmine Gonzales hospitality@necouncilpta.com


Intl Student Exchange Breakfast Rachel Brodine ise@necouncilpta.com


Life Member Sandra Llanas lifemember@necouncilpta.com


Lunchroom Zandra Williams lunchroom@necouncilpta.com


Membership Deanna Mazzocco membership@necouncilpta.com


Mentor Karen Linnartz mentors@necouncilpta.com


Training Mary Ramos training@necouncilpta.com


Used Book Sale Katie Brown booksale@necouncilpta.com


Webmaster Leigh Henry webmaster@necouncilpta.com


FAQs