Council Board Roster

 

Northeast Council

OFFICERS

President: Jennifer Easley president@necouncilpta.com
1st VP: Cathy Reed 1stVP@necouncilpta.com
2nd VP: Monica Pipes 2ndVP@necouncilpta.com
3rd VP: Kim Barnes 3rdVP@necouncilpta.com
4th VP: Mindy Donofrio 4thVP@necouncilpta.com
Secretary: Jennifer Bissen secretary@necouncilpta.com
Treasurer: Cindy Zagrzecki treasurer@necouncilpta.com
Parliamentarian: Shellie Cecchine parliamentarian@necouncilpta.com

STANDING COMMITTEES

Advocacy: Melinda Cox legislation@necouncilpta.com
Arts in Ed/Reflections Patty Garza artsined@necouncilpta.com
Back the Future Events: Joseph Trevino backthefuture@necouncilpta.com
Blossom Scholarship: Rosemary Robledo scholarship@necouncilpta.com
Closet Closet: Lizette Brenner clothescloset@necouncilpta.com
Corresponding: Sara Patterson appreciation@necouncilpta.com
Courtesy Chair: Karen Linnartz courtesy@necouncilpta.com
Founders’ Day: Mindy Waters foundersday@necouncilpta.com
Healthy Lifestyles: healthylifestyles@necouncilpta.com
Historian: historian@necouncilpta.com
Hospitality: Alana Harris hospitality@necouncilpta.com
ISE Breakfast: Christie Busenlehner ise@necouncilpta.com
Lunchroom: Nicole Mansueto lunchroom@necouncilpta.com
Membership: Brenda Spradling membership@necouncilpta.com
Training: Liana Benavides training@necouncilpta.com
Used Book Sale: Andrea Sharp booksale@necouncilpta.com
Used Book Sale LU: Mops Dayal booksale-lu@necouncilpta.com
Webmaster: Shira Trevino webmaster@necouncilpta.com

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Partners in PTA: partners@necouncilpta.com

FRIENDS OF COUNCIL

Volunteers: Brooke Pate volunteers@necouncilpta.com
Board Liaison: Shannon Grona schoolboardliaison@necouncilpta.com