Back the Future … Join PTA today at your local unit!

The NECPTA Nominating Committee has approved the 2017-2018 slate of officers as follows:
President – Jennifer Easley
1st VP – Cathy Reed
2nd VP – Monica Pipes
3rd VP – Kim Barnes
4th VP – Mindy Donofrio
Treasurer – Cindy Zagrzecki
Secretary – Jennifer Bissen



RAMEC – Richard A. Middleton Education Center 8961 Tesoro Dr. SA, TX 78217

PBSC – Piper Bass Student Center 12002 Jones Maltsberger Rd. SA, TX 78216